This article will explain how to edit, move and delete the individual elements of your conversation timeline.

Edit an element

To edit an element simply hover over the element (the green speech balloon with questions and messages) and left click. This will open up the right side menu for the selected element and you can edit it the same way you created it. When you save your changes the element will be updated in the timeline.
Please note that it is also possible to edit questions and messages if your conversation has been published and has the status of 'Active'. 

Moving an element

To move an element move your mouse cursor over anywhere on the element, hold the left mouse button and drag. The available places to drop the element will be visible (as seen in the image above). When over the location you wish to move the element to simply release the left mouse button and the element will be dropped into place.
Please note that it is not possible to move a condition and it is only possible to move questions and messages if your conversation has been published and has the status of 'Active'. 

Delete an element

To delete an element simply hover over the element (the green speech balloon with questions and messages) and left click. This will open up the right side menu for the selected element and you can delete it by clicking the 'Delete' button at the top right of this menu. This will remove the element completely from your timeline.
Please note that it is not possible to delete any element if your conversation has been published and has the status of 'Active'.

Note: If you need edit groups of elements, it is possible to move, duplicate and delete whole conversation blocks.

Did this answer your question?