A conversation block is a group of questions and messages. These blocks are indicated beneath timeline points (seen the images below as grey, blue and pink circles). By hovering over the timeline point is possible to make actions based on the conversation block beneath it.

If you wish to move a conversation block, after hovering over a timeline point, click the move action (arrow and circle shaped) icon.

Clicking the move action icon reveals the available places that you can move that conversation block to; these can be seen as pink dots in the image below.

To move the block, simply click the pink dot which corresponds to the place where you wish to move it to.

Note: it is not possible to move a conversation block if your conversation has already been published and has the label of 'Active'.

Did this answer your question?