A conversation block is a group of questions and messages. These blocks are indicated beneath timeline points (seen the images below as grey, blue and pink circles). By hovering over the timeline point is possible to make actions based on the conversation block beneath it.

If you wish to duplicate a conversation block, after hovering over a timeline point, click the duplicate action (overlapping squares shaped) icon.

In doing this, it will immediately duplicate the entire conversation block to the right, putting it beneath a new timeline point. This is demonstrated in the image below; the conversation block on the left is the original and the conversation block on the right is the duplicate.

Note: it is not possible to duplicate a conversation block if your conversation has already been published and has the label of 'Active'.

Did this answer your question?