A closed conversation can be archived. All archived conversation are removed from the conversation list. This way it is easier to filter out which important conversations you want to keep in your view. An archived conversation can also be deleted. All related questions and answer are then removed as well. This article shows how to archive and delete conversation.
Archiving a conversation
When you hover over a closed conversation you will see the Archive button.
Overview of archived conversations
Click on the button Archived Conversations button above the conversation list to view all archived conversations.
Delete a conversations
Only archived conversations can be deleted. You can delete a conversation by pressing the Delete button.
Note: Deleting a conversation cannot be undone.