Let's dive into the Conversation list view, where you can see all of your Conversations listed by title. In the first column (from left to right) you can see Name. This is where you can see the name of your Conversation.
Clicking on the Conversation name, will take you into the Conversation, where you can view and edit its details.
If you want to create a new Conversation, simply click the 'New Conversation' button at the top right of the page. If you are new to Conversations, Louie explains how to start Conversations over here.
The next column on the Conversation list view is Last answer. This shows the duration since the last answer given in any Conversation.
The Status column shows whether your Conversation is in concept, active or archived.
If you want to search your Conversation list, simply type a keyword in the search tab (at the top right of the screen).
An important side note is that you can only delete a Conversation if you are the owner of the group that the Conversation is associated with and if there are no respondents in the group.
When you are the owner of the group the Conversation is associated with you can download, duplicate and delete the Conversation. If you are not the owner of the group the Conversation is associated with, you will only see the download option.