It is possible to delete a reward completely from your account. Although this may not be possible in all situations.
1/ Firstly, open up your rewards page where you can see all of your rewards listed by title.
2/ As you hover over the row of each reward a bin icon will appear on the far right of the column (if possible to delete, see note*). Click this bin icon.
3/ To confirm deleting the reward press the 'Yes, delete' button, it is also possible cancel this action by pressing 'Cancel'.
*Please note: it is ONLY possible to delete a reward if you the OWNER of the reward, you have NO respondents and NO groups connected to this reward.