It is possible to delete a group completely from your account. However, this may not be possible in all situations.
1/ Firstly, open up your groups page where you can see all of your groups listed by title.
2/ As you hover over the row of each group a bin icon will appear on the far right of the column (if possible to delete, see note*). Click this bin icon.
3/ To confirm deleting the group press the 'Yes, delete' button, it is also possible cancel this action by pressing 'Cancel'.
*Please note: it is ONLY possible to delete a group if you are the OWNER of the group, you have NO respondents and NO conversations connected to this group.